Custom-Built Policies You Can Trust

Looking for an agent that checks all the boxes?  Look no further!  Jaffery Insurance & Financial Services is a multilingual agency based in Omaha, Nebraska.  With numerous carriers to choose from, we offer premier policies catered specifically to your needs.  Contact us today and see how we can help craft the best plan for you!

Insurance For You

With over 20 different carriers to choose from, you can feel at ease customizing a plan with Jaffery Insurance & Financial Services. From home and auto, to business, health and life, we’ll be there with the best customer service assisting you every step of the way.

Location:

3015 N. 90th Street| Suite 3 | Omaha, NE | 68134
402.451.2500 | cyrus@teamcyrus.com | Text me!

 

Office Hours:

M – F | 9AM – 5PM
Always Available 24/7

GET A QUOTE

13 + 5 =

We Proudly Partner With

Insurance Policies

Auto

Small Business & Commercial Business

Life

Workers Comp

Home, Renters & Condo

Meet Our Team

Our mission is to help people achieve their financial goals, manage risk, and cross the finish line with confidence.  The goal is to offer our customers exceptional hospitality and guidance so that they can make ideal insurance decisions for their families. 

Our office is located in Omaha, Nebraska, but we insure customers all across the state of Nebraska and Iowa.  Our multilingual team consists of three members fluent in Spanish, and two members fluent in Farsi and Urdu.  We focus on relocations to Omaha, Nebraska, and the surrounding areas.

Bobby Jaffery

Bobby Jaffery

Vice President of Sales

bobby@jafferyinsurance.com

Ahmad Jaffery

Ahmad Jaffery

Marketing Director

ahmad@jafferyinsurance.com

Maggie Ortega

Maggie Ortega

Operations Manager

maggie@jafferyinsurance.com

Erika Sanchez

Erika Sanchez

Admin Manager

erika@jafferyinsurance.com

Lon Gray

Lon Gray

Insurance Advisor

lon@jafferyinsurance.com

Carmel Martinez

Carmel Martinez

Insurance Advisor

carmel@jafferyinsurance.com

Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

Insurance Advisor

Juan@jafferyinsurance.com

Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

Insurance Advisor

Ana@jafferyinsurance.com

Gaby Ortega

Gaby Ortega

Admin

Admin@jafferyinsurance.com

Mike Galligan

Mike Galligan

Dir. of Franchising | CJ Insurance Group

Mike@CJInsurancegroup.com

Cyrus Jaffery

Cyrus Jaffery

Founder | CJ Insurance Group

cyrus@teamcyrus.com

Michelle Jaffery

Michelle Jaffery

Co-Founder | Jaffery Insurance

michelle@jafferyinsurance.com

4 0 2 . 4 5 1 . 2 5 0 0

Get in touch with us today.

EMAIL US

10 + 8 =